Floods & Fires – Digital Download


SKU: floodsandfires-CD-01-1 Category: Tag:


Purchase a digital download of 2014’s “Floods and Fires”


  1. Nine Pound Hammer
  2. A-Train
  3. Sin Eater
  4. New World Shakedown
  5. Desert is out of tune
  6. Rosie
  7. Make Her Mine
  8. End of the Day
  9. Puppet
  10. Facing West

Produced by Justin Andres (Eric Burdon & the Animals) at The Fortress Los Angeles Studios.

Special guest: Eric Berry (Trampled by Turtles) on mandolin (tracks 3 + 4), Dave Pearlman on pedal steel guitar (tracks 5 + 8), Sherlotte Gibson on vocals (tracks 2 + 6).

Additional tracking at Stout Studios (Fort Collins).

©2020 Gripweed Music


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Floods & Fires – Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *