Straight Razor Revival – Digital Download


SKU: srr-CD-01-1 Category: Tag:


Purchase a digital download of 2012’s “Straight Razor Revival”


  1. Thief
  2. Catfish Bait
  3. Mama Knows
  4. Poison
  5. American Beauty
  6. Sick Solution
  7. Ain’t Comin Back

Special Guest: Luther Dickinson (North Miss. All-Stars) on guitar (tracks 3 + 6).  Sheryl Renee, Carl Carwell, Coco Brown on vocals.

Produced at Backbone Studios.  Mastering at Airshow Mastering.

©2020 Gripweed Music


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Straight Razor Revival – Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *